The following officers are in office for 2016 - 2017. We are here to serve you,
so please feel free to contact us at the following email addresses.
President Lance Nay Richfield City

1st Vice President Michael Ahlstrom Tropic City
2nd Vice President Eldon Farnsworth South Salt Lake City
Secretary Gina Bell Salt Lake City
Treasurer Brent Marshall Grantsville City
Membership Steward Perry Skaug Grantsville City

Senior Trustee Brady George Salt Lake City
Trustee David Gillette Tooele City
Trustee Coty Chadburn St. George City

Trustee Eddie Hales Lehi City

Trustee Andy McBride Garland City  
Chaplain Russ Cowley Richfield City  
Sergeant-at-Arms Brent Prisbrey Richfield City  
Historian-Photographer Trisha Thomas Salt Lake City  
2017 Convention Chair Travis Graff St. George City
Law & Legislative Committee Chair Ryan Mellor Salt Lake City
Nat. Volunteer Fire Council R. Wendell Robison Fillmore City
Nat. Volunteer Fire Council Brent Marshall Grantsville City
Utah Fire Museum David Hammond Grantsville City
Utah Fire Prevention Board Mike Phillips Cedar City
Standards/Training Council Jason Winn Cache County
FF License Plate Committee Russ Cowley Richfield City
© 2015 Utah State Firefighters' Association. All rights reserved.