The following officers are in office for 2017 - 2018. We are here to serve you,
so please feel free to contact us at the following email addresses.
ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICERS 2017 - 2018
President Michael Ahlstrom Tropic City

mikelesaahlstrom@gmail.com

1st Vice President Eldon Farnsworth South Salt Lake City agiftman2@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Brady George Salt Lake City brady.george@slcgov.com
Secretary Gina Bell Salt Lake City Gina.bell@slcgov.com
Treasurer Brent Marshall Grantsville City bmarshal@q.com
Membership Steward Perry Skaug Grantsville City

Skaugp@cvwrf.org

Senior Trustee David Gillette Tooele City davidg@tooelecity.org
Trustee Coty Chadburn St. George City Coty.chadburn@sgcity.org
Trustee Eddie Hales Lehi City

eddiehales@gmail.com

Trustee Andy McBride Garland City

fireman-3@hotmail.com

Trustee Austin Knight American Fork City aok5afc@gmail.com
Chaplain Brandon Baugh Tropic City  
Sergeant-at-Arms Moyle Johnson Tropic City  
Historian-Photographer Trisha Thomas Salt Lake City  
2018 Convention Chair Lance Nay Richfield City 2uf7nay@gmail.com
Law & Legislative Committee Chair Ryan Mellor Salt Lake City ryan.mellor@slcgov.com
Nat. Volunteer Fire Council R. Wendell Robison Fillmore City wrobison@frontiernet.net
Nat. Volunteer Fire Council Brent Marshall Grantsville City bmarshal@q.com
Utah Fire Museum David Hammond Grantsville City curator@utahfiremuseum.com
Utah Fire Prevention Board Mike Phillips Cedar City mike.fire@cedarcity.org
Standards/Training Council Jason Winn Cache County jason.winn@cachecounty.org
FF License Plate Committee Russ Cowley Richfield City rcowley@sixcounty.com
       
© 2015 Utah State Firefighters' Association. All rights reserved.